The Wizard of Oz – Pantomime

Various Days | £12
Home The Wizard Of Oz

Friday 25th November – Saturday 31st December

Eastwood Park Theatre in association with Spillers Pantomimes present an adventure somewhere over the rainbow!

Join Dorothy as she begins her adventure into the wonderful land of Oz. Helped along the way by the lion, tin man and scarecrow and filled with excitement, laughter and the usual panto magic.

Journey with Dorothy as she remembers ‘there’s no place like home‘ in this year’s magical Christmas panto.

Starring Garry King (Smee, Peter Pan 2021) as ‘The Wizard’. Full casting announced soon.

* A Family ticket consists of two adults and two children.
Off PeakPeakPremium
Standard£15£18£20
Concession£13£16£20
Child£12£14£18
Family Ticket*£50£60£75
Performance Date:Pricing:
Fri 25 Nov – 7pmOff Peak
Sat 26 Nov – 2pm & 7pmOff Peak
Sun 27 Nov – 1pm & 5pmOff Peak
Wed 30 Nov – 7pmOff Peak
Thu 1 Dec – 7pm *SOLD OUT*SOLD OUT
Fri 2 Dec – 7pmPeak
Sat 3 Dec – 2pm *Relaxed Performance*Peak
Sat 3 Dec – 7pmPeak
Sun 4 Dec – 1pm & 5pmPeak
Thu 8 Dec – 7pm *Relaxed Performance*Off Peak
Fri 9 Dec – 7pmPeak
Sat 10 Dec – 2pm & 7pmPeak
Sun 11 Dec – 1pm *BSL Interpreted*Peak
Sun 11 Dec – 5pmPeak
Tue 13 Dec – 7pmOff Peak
Wed 14 Dec – 2pm & 7pmOff Peak
Thu 15 Dec – 7pmOff Peak
Fri 16 Dec – 7pmPremium
Sat 17 Dec – 11am & 3pm, 7pmPremium
Sun 18 Dec – 10am, 2pm & 6pmPremium
Tue 20 Dec – 1pm & 7pmPeak
Wed 21 Dec – 7pmPeak
Thu 22 Dec – 3pm & 7pmPremium
Fri 23 Dec – 3pm & 7pmPremium
Sat 24 Dec – 10am, 2pm & 6pmPremium
Mon 26 Dec – 2pm & 6pmPeak
Tue 27 Dec – 2pm & 7pmPeak
Wed 28 Dec – 2pm & 7pmPeak
Thu 29 Dec – 2pm & 6pmPeak
Fri 30 Dec – 2pm & 7pmPeak
Sat 31 Dec – 11am & 3pmPeak

Groups & Schools

  • Buy 20 tickets get 1 free. Group Discounts are available at Off Peak & Peak performances only.
  • School rates available. Please email BoxOffice@ercultureandleisure.org for full info.
Box Office

You can book with us online, over the phone or in person.

Booking Online:

Online booking is available for this performance. Please follow the Book Now buttons.

 

Telephone Booking

Telephone booking is available for this performance. Our Box Office team can be contacted at 0141 577 4956. Local charges apply. During busy times, please leave a message for our Box Office Team.

 

Booking In Person:

Our Box Office is open:

9am – 8pm Monday – Friday
9am – 4.30pm Saturday and Sunday*
* 8pm on performance evenings

Additional Information

Booking Charges

We do not charge booking or transaction fees for any of our performances. Please note, the preferred ticket delivery option is E-ticket.

 

You can log-in to view your order &  e-ticket here

Open Booking Form

Eastwood Park Theatre

Facilities
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Parking
  • Cafe & Bar
  • Box Office
 
Address

Eastwood Park Theatre, Rouken Glen Road, Giffnock, G46 6UG

Phone

0141 577 4956

Email

BoxOffice@ercultureandleisure.org

Social
Instagram  

You may also like

Various Days

Artie’s Singing Kettle – Halloween Singalong

Music
Entry fee from: £10
September 10th, 2022

The McDougalls In Toyland

Theatre
Entry fee from: £8.50
August 27th, 2022

Andre Rieu – Happy Days Are Here Again

Cinema Screening
Entry fee from: £15
1

Our Newsletter

Be the first to receive all the latest, news, offers, and event info

© 2022 East Renfrewshire Culture & Leisure Website by mtc.