Visit The Touring Exhibition

Home Touring Exhibition

Our Exhibition Will Tour East Renfrewshire!

Our exhibition will tour East Renfrewshire. Check below for more information:

 

Barrhead Library – Sun 20 Nov to Fri 2 Dec

Neilston Library – Wed 7 Dec to Wed 21 Dec

Mearns Library – Fri 6 Jan to Fri 20 Jan

Clarkston Library – Wed 25 Jan – Wed 8 Feb

Giffnock Library – Fri 10 Feb to Fri 24 Feb

 

No need to book, drop in during normal library opening hours. To find opening hours for all our branches visit here.

 

Sign up now for our Fitness Membership!

Unlimited access to 4 gyms and 3 swimming pools, plus fitness classes are included in our membership!

Download the App for Free

Quick and easy booking, up to date information, 80+ fitness classes and much more. All included in our free app.

© 2023 East Renfrewshire Culture & Leisure Website by mtc.